Henry Wiles #17

TURNER RACING is pleased to announce that it has been able to secure the winningest singles rider and two-time champion number 17 HENRY WILES as one of its riders. Henry is the most decorated singles rider in flat track history and still brings that fight and passion for winning to each and every race. A preseason front runner for the 2021 championship.


Wiles began racing in the American Flat Track Series (then known as AMA Pro Flat Track) in 2003. That year he finished seventh at the Peoria TT. Starting in 2004, he won the event every year it took place (it was rained out in 2007) for 14 consecutive victories through 2018, beating Chris Carr‘s record of 13 (non-consecutive) wins overall at the historic track.


Henry Wiles comes from the 3rd row to win his 9th straight Peoria TT, beating the record of eight-in-a-row previously set by the “Prince of Peoria” Chris Carr. Brad Baker 2nd, JD Beach 3rd.


Watch Henry Wiles overcome a bad start to take the win in his Du Quoin indoor Heat.

Quick Contact

Footer Contact